Weekly Maintenance


  • Our weekly maintenance can take place on Tuesday .
    All game servers will probably be Tera Gold under maintenance from 09:00 CEST (08:00 am UK time) until approximately 12:00 CEST (11:00 UK time).
    In case of the changes on the timeframe, we'll stop you updated through our website, forum and social networking channels on Facebook and Twitter.
    The TERA Team
    Additional Information:
        Megaphones that have been removed onCheap Tera Gold the players inventory are sent back